Room Reps

We are still in need for Room Representatives for the 2018-2019 school year.  The primary role of a Room Representative is to help organize classroom parties and Teacher Appreciation activities.  Classroom parties take place during the school day.  They are usually one (1) hour in length and may involve games, crafts, snacks, etc. The two parties Room Representatives host each year are: Halloween and Valentines Day.  This year we will also be asking our Room Representatives to help coordinate snack donations for a monthly Teacher Appreciation celebration.  Each grade level will be assigned a contribution month that coincides with a particular snack theme.

To learn more, or volunteer, please email Zeena Melody: zeenamelody@gmail.com.
Showing 33 items
TeacherGradeRoom Rep 1Room Rep 2
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherGradeRoom Rep 1Room Rep 2
Acala-Kindy K - Bilingual Maria Borrego laborrego@hotmail.com  
Marquez K - Bilingual   
Ruiz K - AM Liz Czajkowskyj rickandlizc@gmail.com Morgan Tripp mklr559@yahoo.com 
Ruiz K - PM Joanne Ramirez ramirezjoanne08@gmail.com Diana Rabago rabago.diana@gmail.com 
Major 1st Liz Lennon eklennon08@gmail.com Anna Jacobsen anna.jacobsen@yahoo.com 
Pashkow 1st Kristine Zaremba kristinezaremba@gmail.com Callie Wrobel calikins@comcast.net 
Salman 1st Sarah Kernal kernalfamily@yahoo.com Ellen Wheeler ellendan@comcast.net 
Arwahki 1/2 - Bilingual   
Burke 1/2 - Bilingual   
McGarrie 1/2 - Bilingual   
Pereyra 1/2 - Bilingual Alejandra Alencaster alencasteralejandra@gmail.com  
Northfell 2nd Lisa Medina singasonglisa@hotmail.com  
O'Kelly 2nd Sara Brugam sara@brugam.com   
Randall 2nd Shelley Hoffman shelleyhoffman@live.com Toni Frost Keller tonilfrost@gmail.com 
Bustos 3rd Viviana Lopez vivianalopez293@gmail.com  
DeRosa 3rd - Bilingual   
Emery 3rd Cindy Grunloh Carro c_grunloh@hotmail.com Stacy Woirol stacy.woirol@allstate.com 
Hamann 3rd   
Lupa 3rd Cynthia Castelan castelan@me.com Jenn Schiavone jenniferschiavone@gmail.com 
Bergmann 4th Kathy Veenendall nursekathy2003@hotmail.com Beth Gatsis bgatsis@sbcglobal.net 
Brown 4th Amanda Grandlienard amandagrand22@gmail.com  
DeGrazia 4th Zeena Melody zeenamelody@gmail.com Michelle Chidichimo mbender5973@hotmail.com 
Klecka 4th Kate Kroschel   
Bonasorte 5th   
Early 5th Allison Jellison ajjell@comcast.net Rachel Stevens rachelstevens1@hotmail.com  
Fostiak 5th Alicia Grundy aliciagrundy@gmail.com  
Mandel 5th Diana Rabago rabago.diana@gmail.com Maria Hall doug.maria@sbcglobal.net  
Matejaszcyk 5th Dee Slade Kiss deesladekiss@yahoo.com  
Schubert 6th Monica Haun monica@thehauns.com  
Connolly 6th Lesly Fletcher lkf1617@gmail.com Lydia Steinbach lydia_steinbach@yahoo.com 
Francis 6th   
Held 6th Beth Gatsis bgatsis@sbcglobal.net Suzan Curda suzie.curda@gmail.com 
Malley 6th Kathy Veenendall nursekathy2003@hotmail.com Stacey O'Keefe staceycm@comcast.net 
Showing 33 items
Comments